iBeastie

Life Blog and More…

Life Blog – Two Weeks in on the New Cancer Drug

1 Comment

  
On the 23rd December I started on a new cancer drug. One that works by blocking the signal to the cancer cells that tells them to replicate. The side effect is a spotty face. If rumour is true then the spottier you are the better the drug is working. Judge for yourselves but in my book this is looking like a roaring success. Mrs P still loves me it is the Beast inside she loves and as I keep saying, Elvis, Biggles and Bond are all to be found on the inside. Once again best wishes for the New Year!

  

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

One thought on “Life Blog – Two Weeks in on the New Cancer Drug

  1. I’ve been thinking of you quite a bit since your previous blog post and mean to respond back then. I’ll tell you – you and Mrs. P. have the greatest sense of humor. You know, you look great and I can easily see The Bond inside showing himself. Really looks as though you’ve had one of those skin treatments for sun damage, not bad at all. Your smiling face is good to see. Now, I must research Biggles…I’m ashamed to say that I’m not really very familiar with him.

    Looks as though the new year is off to a good start!

Leave a Reply

